How To Reach Us

Stewardship and Special Gifts Officer

POSTAL ADDRESS

Wilmot United Church
473 King Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick, CANADA
E3B 1E5

GPS COORDINATES
45░ 57' 41 N
66░ 38' 30 W

Map

Google Street View

Photo - WIlmot United Church exterior
Click on photo for
a larger image.
Click here for photos and biographical information about our Staff and photos and information about our historic Church Building.

Telephone Numbersá

 
General Office (Marlene Phillips) 506-458-1066
Rev. Rose-Hannah Gaskin 506-458-1392
506-292-1680
Rev. Ellen Beairsto 506-206-1943
Shirley Cleave 506-459-7743
Kitchen/Church Hall
(Randy Randall, Sexton)
506-452-0219
FAX 506-458-1390

Email Addresses

The following church staff can be reached through the links posted below.

Marlene Phillips
(Office Administrator)
Click Here to contact Marlene.
Rev. Rose-Hannah Gaskin Click Here to contact Rose-Hannah.
Youth leader:  
Rev. Ellen Beairsto Click Here to contact Ellen.
Chairperson of the governing council:  
Shirley Cleave Click Here to contact Shirley.
Web site administrator:  
Dylan Sweeney Click Here to contact Dylan.
 

Staff Directory

Fundy-St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Regional Council

Executive Minister

Faith March-MacCuish FMacCuish@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6156

Executive Assistant

Jennifer Taylor JTaylor@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6140

Office Manager/Admin. Support (Sackville Office)

Jennifer Whittemore JWhittemore@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137

Office Manager Assistant/Admin. Support (Sackville Office)

Tracey Rose TRose@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6142

Office Administrator/Admin. Support (St. John's Office)

Alison Piercey APiercey@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6139

Archives/Records/Bookstore/Admin. Support (St. John's Office)

Leona Laundry LLaundry@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6141

Archives/Records/Avel (Sackville Office)

Sarah Wallace SWallace@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6159

Justice and Mission Minister

Laura Hunter LHunter@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6157

Youth and Young Adults Minister

Lauren King LKing@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6158

Regional Ministers

Kendall Harrison KHarrison@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6153
David Hewitt DHewitt@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6154
Heather Sandford HSandford@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6155

Stewardship and Special Gifts Officer

Roger Janes RJanes@united-church.ca

1-709-486-3239

Office of Vocation Minister

Andrew Richardson ARichardson@united-church.ca

1 800-268-3781 ext. 6104

Top of page